Flowcode v4.5 on Windows 10

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 4.
To post in this forum you must have a registered copy of Flowcode 4 or higher. To sign up for this forum topic please use the "Online Resources" link in the Flowcode Help Menu.

Moderator: Benj

christoph
Flowcode V4 User
Posts: 382
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 4:28 pm
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 26 times
Contact:

Flowcode v4.5 on Windows 10

Postby christoph » Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:39 pm

Hi all,
I use currently use Flowcode v4.5 on Vista - I am thinking of changing to Windows 10 so will I still be able to use Flowcode v4.5 for existing and new projects?
Chris

User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 8334
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Has thanked: 2382 times
Been thanked: 3393 times
Contact:

Re: Flowcode v4.5 on Windows 10

Postby medelec35 » Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:01 pm

Yes,
I have used Flwocode V4 on both 32 and 64 bit windows 10.
Currently using 64Bit anniversary edition and now issues at all.

Martin
These users thanked the author medelec35 for the post:
christoph (Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:43 pm)
Rating: 5.56%
 
Martin

If you read a post that is useful, please show appreciation by clicking on thumbs up Icon.

christoph
Flowcode V4 User
Posts: 382
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 4:28 pm
Has thanked: 196 times
Been thanked: 26 times
Contact:

Re: Flowcode v4.5 on Windows 10

Postby christoph » Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:43 pm

Hi Martin,
Thanks for that, that's one less thing to worry about if I go down the Windows 10 route!

Many thanks,

Chris

User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 8334
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Has thanked: 2382 times
Been thanked: 3393 times
Contact:

Re: Flowcode v4.5 on Windows 10

Postby medelec35 » Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:20 pm

No problem Chris.
Martin

If you read a post that is useful, please show appreciation by clicking on thumbs up Icon.