Default Programmer Options for AVRDUDE ?

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 5.
To post in this forum you must have a registered copy of Flowcode 5 or higher.

Moderator: Benj

Niro
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 8:58 pm
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Default Programmer Options for AVRDUDE ?

Postby Niro » Sun Dec 24, 2017 10:37 pm

Hi guys,

I have to work on an old project an can not get the AVRISP MKii to work.

I tried someting like
AVRDUDE %a %t "%D\%f.hex" "%f.hex" %cfg %c0 %c1 %c2 %c3,1,-cs 2 -chip %p -config
but only errors...

Does anyone have the default programmer options for AVRDUDE, as I think they worked fine in former days?

Many thanks!
Niro

Niro
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 8:58 pm
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: Default Programmer Options for AVRDUDE ?

Postby Niro » Sun Dec 24, 2017 10:50 pm

To answer my question:
...click default in the pulldown menu ...I should go to bed ;-)