Removing Licence for new PC

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 5.
To post in this forum you must have a registered copy of Flowcode 5 or higher.

Moderator: Benj

thusharag
Flowcode v5 User
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 10:42 am
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

Removing Licence for new PC

Postby thusharag » Thu May 24, 2018 2:22 pm

Hi,

I have removed my SSD drive and installed a new SSD hard drive. Now it says the previous license for Flowcode V5 is invalid. But my license is in your website and i got it from that. So is there any way to use my previous license using the your website? If not how can i get it removed from my previous SSD if i put it again and open?
Could you let me know these details ?

BR,

Thushara.
Thanks & Regards,
Thushara Goonathilake.

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14373
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4447 times
Been thanked: 4150 times
Contact:

Re: Removing Licence for new PC

Postby Benj » Thu May 24, 2018 2:33 pm

Hello,

Flowcdoe v5 needs to be licensed and activated in this order.

1) Enter your CD key leaving the username field blank.

2) Follow up with your existing registration details - username and activation key.

If you have lost the details then let me know and I'll see if I can dig out your keys for you.