Problem with mloader

Moderator: Benj

waligator
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:14 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Contact:

Problem with mloader

Postby waligator » Wed May 23, 2018 3:47 pm

Hi everyone,

I just received a new programming deck (EB-006-00-09).
I installed mlaoder and made the change in the compiation options.

Unfortunately, when I want to configure the chip, I have a mloader error message.

Are the settings I entered correct?

Another question, can I do real-time debugging with Flowcode V5?

thank you in advance for your help

Steve
Attachments
ScreenShot013.jpg
ScreenShot013.jpg (121.89 KiB) Viewed 626 times
ScreenShot011.jpg
ScreenShot011.jpg (76.86 KiB) Viewed 626 times

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 13899
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4180 times
Been thanked: 3959 times
Contact:

Re: Problem with mloader

Postby Benj » Wed May 23, 2018 4:34 pm

Hi Steve,

mLoader should be used as the programmer, so the first two text fields are correct.

However PPP is still required in v5 to do the chip configuration settings so the last two text fields need to be reverted back to how they were.
These users thanked the author Benj for the post:
waligator (Wed May 23, 2018 4:41 pm)
Rating: 5.88%
 

waligator
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:14 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Contact:

Re: Problem with mloader

Postby waligator » Wed May 23, 2018 4:40 pm

thank you so much, everything is ok
These users thanked the author waligator for the post:
Benj (Wed May 23, 2018 4:41 pm)
Rating: 5.88%