Switch Positions

Moderator: Benj

User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 8536
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Has thanked: 2456 times
Been thanked: 3525 times
Contact:

Switch Positions

Postby medelec35 » Sun Dec 02, 2012 4:52 pm

I would like to see switch positions stay in the same position when flowchart is stopped and restarted.
It helps to make it eaiser when simulation is stopped and restarted.
Martin

If you read a post that is useful, please show appreciation by clicking on thumbs up Icon.

User avatar
DavidA
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1060
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:18 pm
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Has thanked: 58 times
Been thanked: 275 times
Contact:

Re: Switch Positions

Postby DavidA » Mon Dec 03, 2012 9:37 am

Hi Martin,

We arent quite sure how everything will look once v6 is complete, but we will certainly keep this suggestion in mind!
These users thanked the author DavidA for the post (total 2):
medelec35 (Thu Dec 06, 2012 9:41 pm) • mauro (Mon Jan 28, 2013 2:00 pm)
Rating: 10.53%
 

User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 8536
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Has thanked: 2456 times
Been thanked: 3525 times
Contact:

Re: Switch Positions

Postby medelec35 » Thu Dec 06, 2012 9:41 pm

Thanks David :)
Martin

If you read a post that is useful, please show appreciation by clicking on thumbs up Icon.