Can't load znport.sys

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 2 and 3.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

Ondra
Posts: 325
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 7:33 pm
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Can't load znport.sys

Postby Ondra » Tue Sep 18, 2007 2:19 pm

When I select Chip->configure I get this message"Can't load znport.sys"
what wrong it just started happening. program downloading
but not running run in sim though.

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14577
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4605 times
Been thanked: 4241 times
Contact:

Postby Benj » Wed Sep 19, 2007 9:27 am

Hello

The znport.sys is a LPT Parrallel driver. Try reinstalling PPP from the downloads section of our website.