Page 2 of 2

Re: Flowcode v6.0.9 Live

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 1:59 pm
by GTF
kersing wrote:After you activate again the correct license should be available.
It seems that I have more than 1 account. Activation now completes successfully with the correct account name.

USB Slave PIC24 .. undefined reference to 'CheckRx'

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 6:34 pm
by Rudi
No Hurry!
========

Hi MM Stuff,

USB Slave PIC24 FJ 256 GB 106

I am unsure - because this is a old thema and i try this in 6.0.9,
but the pic30-gcc.exe returned error
undefined reference to 'CheckRx'

this is in 6.0.7 and 6.0.9.

i added a simple USB Slave
this only for Initialize Test with a dll project.

with the pic 18F2550 initialize works without error.


Best wishes
Rudi
;-)

Re: Flowcode v6.0.9 Live + Recent Major Bugs & Fixes

Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 2:22 pm
by Benj
Hello,

Right I've managed to replicate this, Leave it with me and I'll get it sorted.

Re: Flowcode v6.0.9 Live + Recent Major Bugs & Fixes

Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 2:41 pm
by Benj
Hi Rudi,

Think I've fixed it now.
USB_Slave.fcpx
(18.82 KiB) Downloaded 221 times
Let me know how you get on.

Re: Flowcode v6.0.9 Live + Recent Major Bugs & Fixes

Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 2:44 pm
by Rudi
Hi Benj,
..ok i try just in time - "have it then but not endured so long, it could not wait, but then it had to try the same.".. ;-)

sorry Benj ;-)

usb slave not fired ( PIC24 )


i try a enumeration : yes..

but this:
if enumeration_tout : yes
compiler gives error in function FCD_07281_USB_Slave1__Initialise:

error: 'delay_counter' undeclared ( first use in this function)

;-) .. this PIC24 usb ( hid, slave, serial ) makes fun with us Benj ;-)
;-)

Best wishes!!!
Rudi
;-)

Re: Flowcode v6.0.9 Live + Recent Major Bugs & Fixes

Posted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 12:11 pm
by Rudi
Hi guys ;-)
i am asking for knowing next time - are you know when FC6 next release will be online?
I am checking all day ;-) so i build a check tool on a internet pc ( how you know, at my workplace there is no internet availabel )
i attached it - ;-) have phun
best wishes rudi ;-)

Code: Select all

unit Unit1;

interface

uses
  Windows, Messages, SysUtils, Variants, Classes, Graphics, Controls, Forms,
  Dialogs, StdCtrls, IdBaseComponent, IdComponent, IdTCPConnection,
  IdTCPClient, IdHTTP, IdException, ExtCtrls;

type
  TForm1 = class(TForm)
    IdHTTP1: TIdHTTP;
    Edit1: TEdit;
    Button1: TButton;
    Edit2: TEdit;
    ListBox1: TListBox;
    Edit3: TEdit;
    ListBox2: TListBox;
    Timer1: TTimer;
    RadioGroup1: TRadioGroup;
    CheckBox1: TCheckBox;
    Label1: TLabel;
    Label2: TLabel;
    Label3: TLabel;
    procedure Button1Click(Sender: TObject);
    procedure RadioGroup1Click(Sender: TObject);
    procedure CheckBox1Click(Sender: TObject);
    procedure Timer1Timer(Sender: TObject);
    procedure ListBox2Click(Sender: TObject);
    procedure FormDblClick(Sender: TObject);
  private
    { Private-Deklarationen }
  public
    { Public-Deklarationen }
  end;

var
  Form1: TForm1;

implementation

{$R *.dfm}

procedure TForm1.Button1Click(Sender: TObject);
var
responseStream: TFileStream;
ausgabe:String;
actually_version : String;

begin
if ListBox1.ItemIndex = -1 then
begin
timer1.Enabled := false;
CheckBox1.Checked := false;
ShowMessage('Which Version i must check for you?');
exit;
end;

if ListBox2.Count = 20 then ListBox2.Clear;
Label3.Caption:= 'Items: ' + IntToStr(ListBox2.Count+1);

actually_version := edit2.Text + ListBox1.Items[Listbox1.itemindex] + Edit3.Text;

  // responseStream := TFileStream.Create(Edit1.Text,fmCreate);
  try
    IdHTTP1.Head(actually_version);
  except
    on E: EidprotocolReplyError do
    begin
    // case EIdProtocolReplyError.ReplyErrorCode
    // Caption := 'Not found';
    // ShowMessage('Fehler: ' + intToStr(EIdProtocolReplyError.ReplyErrorCode));
    ausgabe := e.Message+ 'ReplyErrorCode: ' + IntToStr(e.ReplyErrorCode);
    // ShowMessage(e.Message+ 'ReplyErrorCode: ' + IntToStr(e.ReplyErrorCode));
    // ShowMessage(ausgabe);
     case  e.ReplyErrorCode of
     200: ausgabe := ListBox1.Items[ListBox1.itemindex] + ' online E availabel';
     302: ausgabe := ListBox1.Items[ListBox1.itemindex] + ' online moved';
     404: ausgabe := ListBox1.Items[ListBox1.itemindex] + ' not found';
     end; // case
     ListBox2.Items.Add(ausgabe);


   end
   //on EIdHTTPProtocolException do
   //    ausgabe:='Fehler!'+#13#10 + IdHTTP1.ResponseText;
  //   [color=#ff0000]// die anderen Fehler
  //   on E: Exception do
  //     ausgabe:='Auch ein Fehler (' + E.ClassName + ')!'+#13#10 + E.Message;[/color]
  // caption := 'sorry';
  end;//try


    if (Length(ausgabe)<1) then
    begin
    // ausgabe:='OK, alles klar'+#13#10 + IdHTTP1.ResponseText;
    // ShowMessage(ausgabe);
    ausgabe := ListBox1.Items[ListBox1.itemindex] + ' online availabel';
    ListBox2.Items.Add(ausgabe);
    end
end;

procedure TForm1.RadioGroup1Click(Sender: TObject);
begin
case RadioGroup1.ItemIndex of
0: Timer1.Interval := 1000 * 5;             // 5 sec =  1 sek * 5
1: Timer1.Interval := 1000 * 30;             // 30 sec =  1 sek * 30
2: Timer1.Interval := 1000 * 60 * 60;        // 1 hour =  1 sek * 60 * 60
3: Timer1.Interval := 1000 * 60 * 60 * 24 ;  // 1 day  =  1 sek * 60 * 60 * 24;
end

end;

procedure TForm1.CheckBox1Click(Sender: TObject);
begin
Timer1.Enabled := CheckBox1.Checked;
end;

procedure TForm1.Timer1Timer(Sender: TObject);
begin
Button1.Click;
end;

procedure TForm1.ListBox2Click(Sender: TObject);
begin
ListBox2.Clear;
label3.Caption := 'Items: 0';
end;

procedure TForm1.FormDblClick(Sender: TObject);
begin
close;
end;

end.


Re: Flowcode v6.0.9 Live + Recent Major Bugs & Fixes

Posted: Mon Oct 06, 2014 9:45 am
by Benj
Hi Rudi,

Just tried the slave and it seems to be working ok for me, problem might be device specific.
Flowcode1.fcfx
(4.64 KiB) Downloaded 196 times
Nice work on the check for updates tool, looks like a nice bit of kit.

Plan was to release to VC's last week but we unearthed a show stopper bug right at the last minute so we hope to do this today and then hopefully release the public update on Wed.

Re: Flowcode v6.0.9 Live + Recent Major Bugs & Fixes

Posted: Mon Oct 06, 2014 7:52 pm
by Rudi
Hi Benj,
thank you! i will try it.

Benj, i have yesterday make my first AVR - Arduino ( 328 )
http://www.electrodragon.com/product/ar ... 8-5v16mhz/
but i test it at my laptop - (FC 6.0.7.0) so i can not say 100 prozent is this gone / solve in newer
i have make a simple RS232, the baudrate in FC i have set 57600 and for read i must set in a terminal 115200.
I will test again at weekend at FC 6.0.10 or > never ;-) and let you know.

best wishes!
;-)
rudi