Interrupt - Selecting OK & Edit Macro

A forums to allow resolved bugs and problems with Flowcode v7 to be stored and marked as resolved.

Moderator: Benj

User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 7853
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Has thanked: 2221 times
Been thanked: 3122 times
Contact:

Interrupt - Selecting OK & Edit Macro

Postby medelec35 » Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:48 am

After a new name is entered for an interrupt macro and

Code: Select all

 OK & Edit Macro
is selected then unable to edit macro straight away as it does this
OK & Edit Macro bug.png
OK & Edit Macro bug.png (15.25 KiB) Viewed 1645 times

It has also hidden Main macro tab:
OK & Edit Macro bug2.png
OK & Edit Macro bug2.png (14.87 KiB) Viewed 1645 times

When this happens, only can edit macro after running or single stepping simulator.
Martin

If you read a post that is useful, please show appreciation by clicking on thumbs up Icon.

User avatar
LeighM
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1539
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 10:07 am
Has thanked: 384 times
Been thanked: 541 times
Contact:

Re: Interrupt - Selecting OK & Edit Macro

Postby LeighM » Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:53 am

Thanks for the spot and detailed description, I'll get it on the list.
Leigh
These users thanked the author LeighM for the post:
medelec35 (Mon Aug 01, 2016 9:00 am)
Rating: 5.88%