Page 1 of 1

Project Options in Flowcode 5

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2012 9:34 pm
by JLeith
Hello All,
I have just started with Flowcode 5, I was testing out Flowcode Free version 4 and I was able to enjoy the action of controlling the Simulation Speed so I could follow the LED's.

Now in Flowcode 5 I have not been able to find the Project Options to adjust the Simulation Speed to say ( 2 ). i have done the step thru but it is not what I was hoping to do.
Flowcode 4 Simmulation
Flowcode 4 Simmulation
Flow4 Simulation Speed.jpg (17.61 KiB) Viewed 1757 times
image of Flowcode 4 Under 'View" and then 'Project Options"
Flowcode 5 View
Flowcode 5 View
Flowcode 5 View.jpg (20.83 KiB) Viewed 1757 times
here is the image for Flowcode 5

My Flowcode 5 Version 4 ( Aug 3, 20120 dated

I tried to find a Video and also searched the Forum and Google. No luck.

John

Re: Project Options in Flowcode 5

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2012 10:02 pm
by JohnCrow
Hi
Its under

Build/Project Options from the main menu bar.

Re: Project Options in Flowcode 5

Posted: Sat Nov 17, 2012 12:15 am
by JLeith
Hello John,

I never thought to look there because I was not looking to Build my project in the sense of Building to send to PIC.

Thank you,

John