Flowcode5 install!

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 5.
To post in this forum you must have a registered copy of Flowcode 5 or higher.

Moderator: Benj

Post Reply
jgu1
Posts: 1231
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:39 am
Contact:

Flowcode5 install!

Post by jgu1 »

Hi MM team!

I have just bougth a new laptob. I would like to have install FC5 also. My licence is pro and for FC5 6 and FC7, could you please tell me where I can download FC5 I have being looking in Matrixpage, but can´t find it.

Thank´s in advance

Jorgen.

EtsDriver
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 440
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:19 pm
Location: Kajaani, Finland
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by EtsDriver »

Hi!

You can download the V5 version with your license key from this page:
http://www.matrixtsl.com/flowcode_v5.php

If you have problems with activation, contact Matrix staff members. I had problems with mine when i had to reinstall the old product and the automatic activation didnt work, and staff was able to help out with it.
Ill just keep the good work up!

jgu1
Posts: 1231
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:39 am
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by jgu1 »

Hi estdriver!

succes :D downloaded,install and activated. Thank you for help.

Have a nice evening.

Br. Jorgen

Zane
Flowcode v5 User
Posts: 199
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 10:57 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by Zane »

Hi,

Moving on a couple of years...I am also in the same situation, I have a new laptop and would like to download FC5 as well but cannot find where to get the download. The above link is no longer valid. Any help in pointing me in the the right direction would be great. Thanks. :D

EtsDriver
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 440
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:19 pm
Location: Kajaani, Finland
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by EtsDriver »

Hi,

You should be able to put your license key into your account in matrix web page.

https://www.matrixtsl.com/accounts/legacy/

The old licenses should be seen on this page (with downloads?), but for me this page shows only empty now...? It was years ago when i last checked this.
Ill just keep the good work up!

User avatar
DavidA
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:18 pm
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by DavidA »

Hi guys,

Adding your v4/5 key to the account should still work, if you cant add it, some of the later sold v5 might not have been added to the system.

If you want a v5 download here is the PIC 8bit one:

http://www.matrixtsl.com/software/Flowc ... Cmicro.exe

Zane
Flowcode v5 User
Posts: 199
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 10:57 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by Zane »

Hi guys,

Thanks for the reply. I have downloaded V5 and installed it without any issues. I have tried entering my license key into the web page and also tried to activate FC V5 with no luck. I will PM David with my licensing details. Thanks.

Zane
Flowcode v5 User
Posts: 199
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 10:57 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by Zane »

Hi,

I have not managed to get a reply from David. Is there anyone at Matrix that is able to assist with the licensing of FC5?

Thanks

User avatar
Steve
Matrix Staff
Posts: 3229
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 3:59 pm
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by Steve »

Hi Zane,

Sorry about the delay. I've contacted David and he should be able to sort this out today.

Regards,
Steve.

Zane
Flowcode v5 User
Posts: 199
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 10:57 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Flowcode5 install!

Post by Zane »

I have been in touch with David and have got FC registered ok.

Thanks for your help :D

Post Reply