no answer

Moderator: Benj

Post Reply
bluejetsthree
Flowcode v5 User
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:04 am
Contact:

no answer

Post by bluejetsthree »

I get no answer what-so-ever to a query about part of v5.
Why is this..?

User avatar
JonnyW
Posts: 1230
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 9:13 am
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Contact:

Re: no answer

Post by JonnyW »

Hello.

Apologies. Sometimes posts get missed, and we can't answer them all. I notice you have made some posts that have been answered - I assume you are referring to the one posted on the 25th? Unfortunately the question is out of my area of expertise.

Please accept that sometimes people do miss posts or do not know the correct answer - it is not malicious. You are welcome to bump a post if you think it may have dropped off the radar.

We try to answer and address all bug-reports and issues with our products and our VCs (and others) do an incredible job of answering technical questions. This is the best answer I can give to the question posted here, I am afraid.

Jonny

User avatar
DavidA
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1065
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:18 pm
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Contact:

Re: no answer

Post by DavidA »

Additionally when posting a question please give as much detail as possible and include any relevant programs which showcase your problem or issue, this will help us diagnose your problem.

Post Reply