Problem with mloader

Moderator: Benj

Post Reply
waligator
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:14 pm
Contact:

Problem with mloader

Post by waligator »

Hi everyone,

I just received a new programming deck (EB-006-00-09).
I installed mlaoder and made the change in the compiation options.

Unfortunately, when I want to configure the chip, I have a mloader error message.

Are the settings I entered correct?

Another question, can I do real-time debugging with Flowcode V5?

thank you in advance for your help

Steve
Attachments
ScreenShot013.jpg
ScreenShot013.jpg (121.88 KiB) Viewed 2320 times
ScreenShot011.jpg
ScreenShot011.jpg (76.86 KiB) Viewed 2320 times

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14878
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Contact:

Re: Problem with mloader

Post by Benj »

Hi Steve,

mLoader should be used as the programmer, so the first two text fields are correct.

However PPP is still required in v5 to do the chip configuration settings so the last two text fields need to be reverted back to how they were.

waligator
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Problem with mloader

Post by waligator »

thank you so much, everything is ok

Post Reply