.fcd file for ATMega 64

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 2 and 3.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

Dadolino
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2014 11:20 am
Contact:

.fcd file for ATMega 64

Postby Dadolino » Mon Feb 24, 2014 2:20 pm

Hi folks, I'm still using a V3 of Flowcode, and I need to write an application for a ATMega 64, which is not listed within mcu list I have.
Is ther anybody out there so kind to send me such a .fcd file?
Thanks in advance, Nick.

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14216
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4355 times
Been thanked: 4095 times
Contact:

Re: .fcd file for ATMega 64

Postby Benj » Mon Feb 24, 2014 4:54 pm

Hi Nick,

Here is a v4 FCD, no guarantees it will work with v3.
Attachments
ATMEGA64.fcd
(11.62 KiB) Downloaded 287 times

Dadolino
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2014 11:20 am
Contact:

Re: .fcd file for ATMega 64

Postby Dadolino » Tue Feb 25, 2014 11:52 am

Thanks Benj, I have tried to copy the defi file you sent me into the folder "FCD", but when I try to select the chip the app reply with this error message : "Unable to create microcontroller ATMega64 as the definiotion file ATmega64.fcd is missing or corrupted". Maybe I have to copy it elsewhere?

nick