v4.3 Upgrade problem

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 2 and 3.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

Post Reply
Harry Tuttle
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 3:15 pm
Contact:

v4.3 Upgrade problem

Post by Harry Tuttle »

Can anyone help me with the following problem, it has stared since I upgraded to v4.3. I have uploaded the latest PPP, but the problem persists. I have not changed the programmer location or options!!
Thanks,
ben
problem.jpg
(109.42 KiB) Downloaded 2413 times

User avatar
Steve
Matrix Staff
Posts: 3193
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 3:59 pm
Contact:

Re: v4.3 Upgrade problem

Post by Steve »

I have seen this on a few PCs, but I've never been able to replicate it successfully.

To fix, go into the "compiler options" screen, click the "browse" button for the programmer and then find the PPPv3 exe (it should be in the same location as the Flowcode exe, in the "tools" subfolder).

Harry Tuttle
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 3:15 pm
Contact:

Re: v4.3 Upgrade problem

Post by Harry Tuttle »

Thanks for your quick response Steve, I carried out your instructions and all is well again.

Ta,
ben

Post Reply