zigbee flocode kit

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 2 and 3.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

arush
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 9:50 pm
Contact:

zigbee flocode kit

Postby arush » Tue Apr 27, 2010 3:11 pm

hello sir ,
Thanks again, for everythin but the i am little confused with thAt zigbee analyzer part, can you please tell me much about it:

(a)like, why is that required for the signal transmission.

(b) spi memory and d/a board(eb013-00-2), this is the board i am using on the others side of zigbee module(router part), i was wondering , as per i have researched , can i use ''TLV5616'' DAC , in that spi board an if not then can you please suggest with any 12 bit, 8 pin DAC that i can use for audio transmission.

i am working on the flowcode programming, it is liitle confusing.

kind regards-arush.

arush
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 9:50 pm
Contact:

Re: zigbee flocode kit

Postby arush » Tue Apr 27, 2010 5:22 pm

hi sir, this is the key details that you have asked for:(i think i have got this message from your side a mounth back, no worries, these are the details)

Hello Arush,

Yes you can download the up to date version of Flowcode from here,
http://www.matrixmultimedia.com/support ... f=22&t=593

To install the license you will have to enter the following CD key leaving the username field blank if there is one.

xxxxxx-xxxxx-xxxxxx-xxxxxx-xxxxxx-75X9F1

Then follow up using the registration details.

xxxxxx-xxxxxx-xxxxx-xxxxxx-xxxxxx-xxxxxx-CAT8GH

Let me know if you have any problems,

Regards,
Ben.

Ben Rowland.
Hardware Design / Software Engineer / Technical Support
Matrix Multimedia Ltd
The Factory, Emscote Street South, Halifax, W.Yorks, HX1 3AN, England
http://www.matrixmultimedia.com
Tel : +44 (0) 1422 252380
Fax : +44 (0) 1422 252381

MATRIX

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14566
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4596 times
Been thanked: 4239 times
Contact:

Re: zigbee flocode kit

Postby Benj » Wed Apr 28, 2010 9:01 am

Thanks Arush,

I have granted you access to the v4 topic so you will now be able to create posts there.

Back to your questions....

(a)like, why is that required for the signal transmission.

Why is what required?
Have you looked at the Zigbee manual on our learning centre?

(b) spi memory and d/a board(eb013-00-2), this is the board i am using on the others side of zigbee module(router part), i was wondering , as per i have researched , can i use ''TLV5616'' DAC , in that spi board an if not then can you please suggest with any 12 bit, 8 pin DAC that i can use for audio transmission.

Yes you can use the DAC on the EB013 or you can use a PWM channel. Either will work fine.