LED DISPLAY

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 2 and 3.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

stevel
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 2:18 pm
Contact:

LED DISPLAY

Postby stevel » Sat Jun 19, 2010 1:27 pm

HI is it possible to use a 6 digit display in flowcode instead of the four thats in flow code

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14567
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4598 times
Been thanked: 4239 times
Contact:

Re: LED DISPLAY

Postby Benj » Mon Jun 21, 2010 9:16 am

Hello,

You could use the 4 and then add another 2 single 7-Segs to make up your 6.