Ver 2.1 update

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 2 and 3.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

Chet
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 5:05 am
Location: USA
Has thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Ver 2.1 update

Postby Chet » Thu Oct 13, 2005 5:18 am

Greetings, Is there a update for 2.0 PRO owners that brings it to v2.1?
I have the update 2.01, not sure if this the same. Also where can I find
the SDK for 2.0

Thanks, Chet

Ian
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2005 10:53 am
Location: Matrix Multimedia
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Postby Ian » Mon Oct 17, 2005 9:47 am

We now have a Flowcode 2.2. patch available for Professional or Site licence users.

The patch will be available on the Support page of the Website. Click on the Patches and upgrades link and the Flowcode update will be listed.

V2.1. was changes to enable translated versions of flowcode to be created.
V2.2. has a change to help certain new components to function correctly.
Other than that no major changes were made to the program.
Flowcode V2.0 users will have the same functionality.

(### Note: The patch addresses an issue that affects certain new Professional only components so is not avaiable for Student/Home or other secured versions.###)