How many Flowcode V6 uses Can't compile 8bit PIC? - Resolved

Forum for Flowcode v6 beta users

Moderator: Benj

Locked
User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 8924
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Contact:

How many Flowcode V6 uses Can't compile 8bit PIC? - Resolved

Post by medelec35 »

Just trying to find out if all of us are affected or just a few.
It looks like the 5day warning caused failure to compile to Hex with PIC selected on my PC
Would you mind posting if you can/can't compile to hex.


Thanks

Martin
Martin

User avatar
Jordy101091
Posts: 519
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2011 4:02 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: How many Flowcode V6 uses Can't compile 8bit PIC?

Post by Jordy101091 »

I cannot compile to hex also, I mentioned this before and I hope there will be a fix soon for this.
the will to learn, should not be stopped by any price

User avatar
DavidA
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1065
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:18 pm
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Contact:

Re: How many Flowcode V6 uses Can't compile 8bit PIC?

Post by DavidA »

Hey guys, this is a strange thing, we will try fix asap.

sisasu
Flowcode V4 User
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 4:14 pm
Contact:

Re: How many Flowcode V6 uses Can't compile 8bit PIC?

Post by sisasu »

Hello

A simple pic 24EP.. projekt I can compile ; also with the 5days warning.

I change to a pic18f45k22 and have a error ??????(the same in v5.2 work ok)

what is after 5 days????

Regards Wolfgang
Attachments
18f45k22.gif
(76.38 KiB) Downloaded 1373 times
24EP.gif
(91.51 KiB) Downloaded 1373 times

User avatar
JonnyW
Posts: 1230
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 9:13 am
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Contact:

Re: How many Flowcode V6 uses Can't compile 8bit PIC?

Post by JonnyW »

Hi. Looks like all of you!

The same popup that shows the timeout warning is popping up as a hidden window when the compiler launches. I have removed the warning in the upcoming patch and the compiler seems to behave now.

Jonny

Locked