Component Tool bar

A forums to allow bugs and problems with Flowcode v7 to be reported and resolved.

Moderator: Benj

AqaFlow
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 2:03 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 9 times
Contact:

Component Tool bar

Postby AqaFlow » Fri Mar 02, 2018 9:32 am

In my component tool bar it only show icons but not show descriptive name ????

ie input, output, sensor etc etc it only show icon ??

AqaFlow
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 2:03 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 9 times
Contact:

Re: Component Tool bar

Postby AqaFlow » Sun Mar 04, 2018 12:30 pm

Please disregard my question as it was some misunderstanding
Thanks
These users thanked the author AqaFlow for the post:
Benj (Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:10 am)
Rating: 5.26%