The compiler does not work !!!

A forums to allow bugs and problems with Flowcode v7 to be reported and resolved.

Moderator: Benj

User avatar
Osta
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 9:42 am
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

The compiler does not work !!!

Postby Osta » Fri May 18, 2018 6:36 pm

The compiler does not work !!!
This has happened before ! Deleted the project and started again everything was fine .
And here is again stopped work !!! Compiles HEX but this HEX is not working!
After as prescribed TRISE register....
I do not know what to do!!! Delete the project again and start over?
Attachments
MMD.fcfx
This file.
(14.8 KiB) Downloaded 20 times

kersing
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 1873
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 10:31 pm
Location: Netherlands
Has thanked: 530 times
Been thanked: 1040 times
Contact:

Re: The compiler does not work !!!

Postby kersing » Fri May 18, 2018 7:06 pm

Could you post the generated message file? (Attach the txt file to your message)
“Integrity is doing the right thing, even when no one is watching.”

― C.S. Lewis

User avatar
Osta
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 9:42 am
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: The compiler does not work !!!

Postby Osta » Fri May 18, 2018 7:15 pm

I did the right thing?
Attachments
TXT File.txt
(1.58 KiB) Downloaded 23 times

User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 8334
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Has thanked: 2382 times
Been thanked: 3393 times
Contact:

Re: The compiler does not work !!!

Postby medelec35 » Fri May 18, 2018 7:21 pm

The text message you posted is just stating your project has compiled OK.
The Hex file should have been generated.

Martin
Martin

If you read a post that is useful, please show appreciation by clicking on thumbs up Icon.

User avatar
Osta
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 9:42 am
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: The compiler does not work !!!

Postby Osta » Fri May 18, 2018 7:34 pm

Yes, the file is generated, but after programming the project that used to work, now does not work
I do not understand...
I changed nothing.
In the simulator Proteus also stopped working.

EDIT:
I will start this project again
To see the difference...

EDIT2:
I realized where I was wrong!
Thanks for the help !!!
Best regards Osta :)
Last edited by EtsDriver on Sat May 19, 2018 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Edited multiple messages into one