Possible SIM Slider problem

A forums to allow bugs and problems with Flowcode v7 to be reported and resolved.

Moderator: Benj

Post Reply
Docara
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 1:29 pm
Contact:

Possible SIM Slider problem

Post by Docara »

HI

Have started messing around with the Sim components and found a problem.

I have enclosed a very simple chart with both a simulation slider, knob and LED. The LED turns on when knob value gets above 100 all good. Now if you replace the knob with the slider nothing happens.

Am I doing something wrong or does the slider sim component have a problem?

Thanks
Attachments
Simulation.fcfx
(10.02 KiB) Downloaded 45 times

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14865
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Contact:

Re: Possible SIM Slider problem

Post by Benj »

Hello,

Thanks for letting us know yes it does appear to have a problem so I will investigate for you.

The Dash Scale components should do the same thing and work correctly.

Docara
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 1:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Possible SIM Slider problem

Post by Docara »

Thanks Ben

Oh! I forgot to say I'm running FC7.3.0.7

Docara
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 1:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Possible SIM Slider problem

Post by Docara »

Hi Ben
Any news on this?

Post Reply