WARNING: This interrupt ...

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 6.

Moderator: Benj

Beertree
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2015 4:49 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 5 times
Contact:

WARNING: This interrupt ...

Postby Beertree » Sat Jul 02, 2016 1:29 pm

Hi at all,
what causes an error like:

20160701_K20_3V7.c(3138): WARNING: This interrupt has previously been enabled, so the macro <Pair> may never get called.

?
I mean, I never did disable this Interrupt. Next question is, how do I find the corresponding Icon to that message in the flowchart?

Regards
Beertree

User avatar
LeighM
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1920
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 10:07 am
Has thanked: 461 times
Been thanked: 650 times
Contact:

Re: WARNING: This interrupt ...

Postby LeighM » Sat Jul 02, 2016 2:26 pm

You need to look for your Interrupt icons <INT>
Maybe you placed two that initialise the same interrupt.
(One of them is setup to call the Pair macro)
These users thanked the author LeighM for the post:
Beertree (Sat Jul 02, 2016 2:47 pm)
Rating: 5.26%
 

Beertree
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2015 4:49 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 5 times
Contact:

Re: WARNING: This interrupt ...

Postby Beertree » Sat Jul 02, 2016 2:46 pm

Hello LeighM,
thanks for the reply. You were right. At one point I have to latch a few int registers before going into sleep mode. I did now put all the int stuff in an extra macro and the messages are gone. Perfect!

regards
These users thanked the author Beertree for the post:
LeighM (Sat Jul 02, 2016 3:21 pm)
Rating: 5.26%