Minor Generic LED bug

A forums to allow bugs and problems with Flowcode v7 to be reported and resolved.

Moderator: Benj

Post Reply
chipfryer27
Posts: 221
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:53 pm
Contact:

Minor Generic LED bug

Post by chipfryer27 »

Hi

I know there are more important bugs than this.

When selecting Outputs > LED Template > LED (Generic)

The LED is placed on the 2D worksheet with the Label A0 and properties informs it is connected to Port A0.
If you change the Port to anything else, say D2, then the properties do show the change but the label remains A0
Any additional LEDs also display as A0 irrespective of actual connection.

If you save then re-open then the correct connections are displayed.

Minor I know.

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14929
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Contact:

Re: Minor Generic LED bug

Post by Benj »

Hello,

Thanks for letting us know. I believe this has recently been fixed here.
viewtopic.php?f=64&t=18788#p81024

I need to do another update to the files here with the recent changes from this week and last. Hopefully I'll get around to it today.
viewtopic.php?f=63&t=18760

chipfryer27
Posts: 221
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:53 pm
Contact:

Re: Minor Generic LED bug

Post by chipfryer27 »

Hi Benj

I did do a search and did download the files you referred to prior to posting but the issue remained.

Minor, and I know you have better things to fix..:)

Regards

Post Reply