Flowcode v3.2.2 is available

For Flowcode users to discuss projects, flowcharts, and any other issues related to Flowcode 2 and 3.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

User avatar
Steve
Matrix Staff
Posts: 3110
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 3:59 pm
Has thanked: 89 times
Been thanked: 396 times
Contact:

Flowcode v3.2.2 is available

Postby Steve » Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:04 am

A new version of Flowcode has been released.

Install version = 1.4.8
Flowcode version = 3.2.2
Release date: 20th September 2007

To download it, see this page:
http://www.matrixmultimedia.com/Flowcode3a-X.php

A full list of fixes is in the accompanying history file.

Panourias
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 8:30 pm
Contact:

Postby Panourias » Wed Oct 03, 2007 9:31 pm

Greetings!

I recently purchased a Flow Code program and i already updated to 3.2.2 as
you announced it.The program came with an small CD called "ELSAM"
What is the purpose of this CD?

Thank you very much.
Panos Labrakis
Greece

User avatar
Steve
Matrix Staff
Posts: 3110
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 3:59 pm
Has thanked: 89 times
Been thanked: 396 times
Contact:

Postby Steve » Thu Oct 04, 2007 8:19 am

The ELSAM disk contains drivers for our hardware (dev board, E-Blocks, etc).

Panourias
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 8:30 pm
Contact:

Postby Panourias » Thu Oct 04, 2007 3:15 pm

I see...

But i used the flowcode cd only and the usb drivers for the dev board where
there and everthing works ok now.Is there's something extra on the elsam cd that i should install?

Thanks
Panos Labrakis

Greece

User avatar
Steve
Matrix Staff
Posts: 3110
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 3:59 pm
Has thanked: 89 times
Been thanked: 396 times
Contact:

Postby Steve » Thu Oct 04, 2007 3:17 pm

No - please ignore it.

Panourias
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 8:30 pm
Contact:

Postby Panourias » Thu Oct 04, 2007 3:21 pm

Thaaaaanks!!

:D
Panos Labrakis

Greece

RAMTEC
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 4:32 am
Location: Dominican Republic
Contact:

Re: Flowcode v3.2.2 is available

Postby RAMTEC » Tue Feb 19, 2008 4:39 am

Hello, i have installed the V3 of flowcode and y want to update it. i downloaded the last update and when i want to install,it put a message that say. windows installer can not install it beacouse do not find the program to be update, or this is for other version, etc, etc. What can i do?
Thank

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 14655
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4646 times
Been thanked: 4267 times
Contact:

Re: Flowcode v3.2.2 is available

Postby Benj » Tue Feb 19, 2008 12:10 pm

Hello Ramtec

Uninstall your version of Flowcode using Windows Add/Remove programs.

Then install the latest full download.

At the end of the install process select the do not enter a key option to retain your previous details.

This will mean that you will not have to re-register Flowcode.