Zigbee Analyser

For E-blocks user to discuss using E-blocks and programming for them.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

Post Reply
User avatar
petesmart
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 395
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Zigbee Analyser

Post by petesmart »

Hi MM Team,

Noticed that you have a Zigbee Analyser on the website - just new?

Do you have any infor at all on this device - I think i want one :D

all the best

Pete
Attachments
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (55.08 KiB) Viewed 4299 times
sorry about that Chief!

User avatar
DavidA
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1065
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:18 pm
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Contact:

Re: Zigbee Analyser

Post by DavidA »

PM'd you with some more details.

User avatar
misoct
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 11:03 pm
Location: Egypt
Contact:

Re: Zigbee Analyser

Post by misoct »

Hi DavidA
can you please send me the same PM that you sent to petesmart. I am asking about Zigbee Analyser that is necessary to do zigbee projects or not?where I have all zigbee E=blocks but I do not start any project untill now
thanks
tharowat

User avatar
DavidA
Matrix Staff
Posts: 1065
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:18 pm
Location: Matrix Multimedia Ltd
Contact:

Re: Zigbee Analyser

Post by DavidA »

I have sent you that PM misoct.

sundgau
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 4:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Zigbee Analyser

Post by sundgau »

Hi DavidA
can you please send me the same PM that you sent to petesmart and misoct.
I do not see my network with my two zigbee.
thanks.
Bruno

User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 8877
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK
Contact:

Re: Zigbee Analyser

Post by medelec35 »

Hi Bruno,
While waiting for Davids PM in which I don't know its contents, perhaps you can take a look Here
It may or may not be helpful?

Martin
Martin

If you read a post that is useful, please show appreciation by clicking on thumbs up Icon.

Post Reply